header
flag

Contact Information

         

 

 

Street Address:
825 S. Main St., Ste. 100
Perryton, Tx 79070-3556

Phone: (806)-435-9623
   

 

  map  
         



Interim Chief Appraiser - Donna Lee Stewart, RPA - dlstewart@ochiltreead.org

Assistant Chief Appraiser - Julia Morales Mendez - jmendez@ochiltreead.org

Collections Administrator - Loretta Mick - lmick@ochiltreead.org

Mineral / Ownership / Appraiser - Lorena Ceniceros - lceniceros@ochiltreead.org

Collections / Exemptions - Grace Walsh - gvaquera@ochiltreead.org

 

Staff listed above can be reached by email or the OCAD office telephone 806-435-9623



Mineral / Industrial Property

Mineral Value questions: Julie Forte-julief@typco.com

Mineral Ownership / Division Order questions: Julie Lewis - juliel@typco.com

Industrial Value questions: Keith Watson- keithw@typco.com

Industrial Ownership questions: Eric Corkum- ericc@typco.com

 

Mineral / Industrial Contact - Thomas Y Pickett - 972-387-4944

 


 

 

 

Disclaimer

Pritchard & Abbott, Inc.